Webinar: C19 Impact Analysis On Terminal Capacity

24 June 2020

As announced last week, we hosted a webinar last Thursday, presenting a Covid-19 impact analysis on terminal capacity. Due to the high demand and positive feedback, we are offering a second date, which will also fit better to all of you located west of the Atlantic:

Friday, 26th of June
from 8 to 9 a.m. (PST)
from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. (EST)
from 5 to 6 p.m. (CET)

Please register here at the Zoom Webinar.

About the webinar topic:  
As you certainly know, ICAO, IATA, ACI, EASA and other institutions have issued guidelines and recommendations to support a safe and smooth recovery. They recommend various measures, some of which will lead to significant changes in passenger processes.   

For our customers we are therefore working to investigate the consequences on passenger flow and airport capacity. Using CAST simulation, we can precisely analyse the potential effects along the process chains to gain insights and quantify effects. Respective concepts can be efficiently developed and tested before implementation. We would like to share the insights with you in the webinar.

If you are unable to attend on the given date, please do not hesitate to contact me for an individual meeting. I am looking forward to welcoming you to the webinar on Friday.

With kind regards,
Uta

Uta Kohse, Dipl.-Ing.
Managing Partner

Airport Research Center GmbH
Bismarckstraße 61 | 52066 Aachen | Germany
www.arc.de
M: uta.kohse@arc-aachen.de
P: +49 241 16843-28



Privacy Policy
We have updated our privacy policy. In the latest update it explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our privacy policy. Please be aware that parts of this site will not function correctly if you disable cookies. By continuing to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy unless you have disabled them.